S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Associates Southern California Chapter Programs

Seminars in 2018

Seminars in 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018
6:30 am - 
10:30 am
Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
5:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, February 1, 2018
6:00 pm - 
8:45 pm
Athenaeum
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, February 10, 2018
11:30 am - 
3:30 pm
Off Campus
with Maura Dykstra, Caltech assistant professor of history
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, March 17, 2018
12:00 pm - 
2:00 pm
Off Campus
with Sarkis Mazmanian, Luis B. and Nelly Soux Professor of Microbiology
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, April 6, 2018
9:00 am - 
12:00 pm
JPL
with Kenneth Farley, Mars 2020’s project scientist and Caltech’s W.M. Keck Foundation Professor of Geochemistry
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
5:15 pm - 
8:00 pm
Athenaeum
"Microbial Life Support: The Invisible Living Networks That Shape Our Oceans"
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, September 20, 2018
5:45 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum
with George Djorgovski, Professor of Astronomy, Director of Caltech's Center for Data Driven Discovery
Add this event to my calendar
Thursday, October 11, 2018
6:00 pm - 
8:45 pm
Athenaeum
with Tapio Schneider, Theodore Y. Wu Professor of Environmental Science and Engineering and JPL Senior Research Scientist
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, October 20, 2018
5:00 pm - 
8:00 pm
President's Residence
Add this event to my calendar
Monday, November 5, 2018
6:00 pm - 
8:30 pm
Off Campus
featuring Mikhail Shapiro, Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering, Heritage Medical Research Institute Principal Investigator Schlinger Scholar
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
5:45 pm - 
8:45 pm
Athenaeum
with Viviana Gradinaru (BS ’05), professor of neuroscience and biological engineering and director of the Center for Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
11:00 am - 
1:30 pm
Athenaeum
with Kenneth Libbrecht, Professor of Physics
Add this event to my calendar