S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
Wk
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
Wk
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
Wk
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
Wk
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Associates Southern California Chapter Programs

Seminars in 2016

Seminars in 2016

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
5:30 pm - 
8:30 pm
Athenaeum
Planet Nine
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
11:00 am - 
1:00 pm
Athenaeum
Renaissance Women
Nerd Brigade
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
Athenaeum
Signed, Sealed, Delivered
Tom Miller, Professor of Chemistry, Caltech
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, July 16, 2016
5:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Beckman Mall
Perfect/Union
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, July 29, 2016
2:00 pm - 
7:00 pm
JPL
A Day Trip to the Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, August 20, 2016
5:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Beckman Mall
American/Rhapsody
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
11:00 am - 
1:00 pm
Athenaeum
From Ancient Microbiology to Modern Medicine
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, September 10, 2016
5:30 pm - 
9:00 pm
Beckman Mall
Summer/Time
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, October 1, 2016
5:00 pm - 
9:00 pm
President's Residence
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, October 15, 2016
10:00 am - 
5:15 pm
San Pasqual Walk
Add this event to my calendar
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
5:15 pm - 
8:00 pm
Athenaeum
A Day in the Life of Caltech Students
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
11:00 am - 
1:00 pm
Athenaeum
Designing Engineered Cells: A New Frontier of Medicine
Add this event to my calendar
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
11:00 am - 
2:30 pm
Athenaeum
How Clean is the Cloud?
Add this event to my calendar